He’s not actually giving it away. The company Pure Leverage is running a
contest. Who ever gets the most pure leverage signups in the month of
April wins.
I believe there is a minimum of 160 new signup in April to qualify.
So how does the average rep in pureleverage really feel. Well since I’m a
rep at the time of this posting, I can tell you they feel like crap.
Why, because deep inside they know it’s a waist of time trying to
compete with power promoters like Ewen Chia, Mack Zidan, Russel Brunson,
just to name a few.
Now you have to understand, that the names I mentioned above worked
their butts off to get where they are, so don’t be a hater, when you
build list and downlines the size that these guys have, then come talk
to me. But what I’m talking about is how the average or should I say,
barely getting by marketer is thinking when it comes to this Ferrari
contest.
A top marketer winning the Ferrari is like Bill Gates winning the lottery. Who cares, right.
Here’s the bottom line when they announce the winner of the Pure
Leverage F430 Spider, what will you do, celebrate, clapp, post
a congratulations and job well done?
沒有留言:
張貼留言